Skip Navigation Links.

Cenco Contact Information

Cenco Insurance Marketing Corporation
1501 El Camino Ave., Suite 1
Sacramento, CA 95815-2748


View Larger Map

Phone: (916) 920-5251
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-45CENCO
Fax: (916) 920-8734

CA Insurance License 0561429

Life, Disability, Annuity, Long Term Care

Erik Sjolie: erik@cencoinsurance.com
Producer Development

Cathy Martin: cathym@cencoinsurance.com
Marketing, Contracting and Pending New Business Support
Extension: 121

Joanne Edwards: joanne@cencoinsurance.com
Sales and Marketing Support
Extension: 112

Brianna Solano: brianna@cencoinsurance.com
Pending New Business Support
Extension: 101

Bob Mahnke: bob@cencoinsurance.com
Marketing Advisor

Securities Through Ameritas Investment Corp.

John Pittman: john@cencoinsurance.com
Securities Branch Manager

Pete Altmann
Registered Limited Principal

General

Chris Altmann: chris@cencoinsurance.com
Webmaster, Information Technology, Financial, Bookkeeping
Extension: 131

Carol Altmann
Financial, Bookkeeping
Extension: 130

Human Resources: hr@cencoinsurance.com
Extension: 112

This site is for agent use only