Contact Information

Cenco Insurance Marketing Corporation
1501 El Camino Ave., Suite 1
Sacramento, CA 95815-2748

Phone: (916) 920-5251
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-45CENCO
Fax: (916) 920-8734

CA Insurance License 0561429

Life, Disability, Annuity, Long Term Care

Cathy Martin: cathym@cencoinsurance.com
Marketing, Contracting and Pending New Business Support
Extension: 121

Brianna Solano: brianna@cencoinsurance.com
Pending New Business Support
Extension: 101

David Bennis: david@cencoinsurance.com
Life, Annuity, and Disability Sales

Shelli Welch: shelli@cencoinsurance.com
Life, Annuity, and Disability Sales

Erik Sjolie: erik@cencoinsurance.com
Life Sales

Pete Altmann
President

General

Chris Altmann: chris@cencoinsurance.com
Webmaster, Information Technology, Financial, Bookkeeping
Extension: 131